user bar first menu

PHA Contact Details

Use the following form to contact us.

Email Us

Our Meeting Location

Our meetings are held at the 'Aviation Heritage Museum' - Bull Creek Drive, Bull Creek WA. Click here to view our upcoming meeting schedule.


View Larger Map

Contact: Chairperson - Jacqui Dornan 0449 802 972

PHA Authorised Clinical Supervisors

 

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

Verona Gibson

0412 040 079

gibson_lawrance@aapt.net.au

Dennis Sheppard

(08) 9367 3918

info@dennissheppardhypnosis.com.au

Lyn Robinson

0408 869 897

lynrobinson.hypno@gmail.com

John Vernes

0403 839 641

linearhealth@iinet.net.au

Cathy Brown

0408 096 387

contact@lifexl.com.au

Coleen McClymans

0438 231 209

info@empoweringdynamics.com.au

Brenda Lampley

0417 189 000

brenda_lampley@hotmail.com

Lisa Webber

0403 134 798

thewebbers@optusnet.com.au

Beverley de la Harpe

0412 777 111

beverleydelaharpe@gmail.com

Laura Steinbock

0403 001 395

hypno3@bigpond.com

Allan Henshaw

0417 079 081

ahenshaw907@yahoo.com.au

Michael Werts (SE QLD)

0401 634 355

m.werts@mindelevation.com.au

Lonai Werts (SE QLD)

0411 106 465

lonaiw@iinet.net.au

Linda Milburn

0409 079 435

glmilburns@bigpond.com

Kristina Alderson

0413 581 789

kristina@krysallis.com.au

Sandi Saber

0422 130 019

sandi@arach.net.au

Sonia Czernik

0417 417 782

hahpractice@gmail.com

Marina Deluca-Cardillo

0413 052 787

marinadeluca@mbox.com.au

Mailin Colman

0417 184 355

mailincolman@gmail.com

Rick Collingwood

0420 322 763

hypnot@iprimus.com.au

Note: The above listing of Supervisors represent PHA and Australian Hypnotherapy Association Authorised Supervisors.
By mutual agreement PHA and AHA recognise supervisory qualifications.
PHA members are free to select supervisors from the above list without reference to the PHA Committee